• oya logo

    100 West Monroe Street Port Washington, WI  53074  

    John Higgins 
    Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship Consortium Coordinator
    262-268-6074 John.Higgins@pwssd.k12.wi.us 

    John Duba
    Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship Co-Coordinator
    262-268-6089  John.Duba@pwssd.k12.wi.us
      


    School OYA Coordinators    

    Cedarburg High School
    Calie Neureuther, Asst. Principal
    (262) 376-6245cneureuther@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

    Grafton High School
    Greg Johnson, Director Guidance Counseling
    (262) 376-5520
    gjohnson@grafton.k12.wi.us

    Homestead High School
    Matt Wolf, Academic & Career Planning Coordinator
    (262) 238-5891
    mwolf@mtsd.k12.wi.us

    Northern Ozaukee High School
    John Odenwald, Business Ed. Dept. Chair
    262-692-2453 ext. 434
    jodenwald@nosd.edu

    Port Washington High School
    Dan Solarzano, Asst. Principal
    (262) 268-5512
    Daniel.Solorzano@pwssd.k12.wi.us

    Random Lake High School
    Michael Trimberger, District Administrator
    (920) 447-3060
    mtrimberger@randomlake.k12.wi.us

    Cedar Grove - Belgium High School
    Josh Ketterhagen – Principal
    (920) 668-8686
    jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com