• Port Washington Limited Edition

    If you have any questions, please contact:
    Dennis Gephart

    email: dennis.gephart@pwssd.k12.wi.us

     phone: (262) 268-5627


  • The group "Limited Edition' is a 16 member ensemble from the Port Washington / Saukville School District. Dividing their time equally throughout the year between a Madrigal Ensemble and an A cappella Vocal Jazz Ensemble, this group of men and women perform an eclectic variety of music. The name comes from the fact that this group is only an ensemble for a "limited" time (one full school year). After that, spots within the group are re-auditioned and an entirely new group is formed. 

    We have performed throughout our local community and state for various civic organizations. We were also invited to perform at the Wisconsin Retired Teachers Association annual banquet. A highlight of our A Cappella season is competing in Dekalb, Illinois at the Midwest semi-finals International High School A Cappella competition.

    Since the inception of this group eight years ago, they have successfully earned superior ratings at both the state and national levels of competition. In 2010 Limited Edition finished 1st in the Midwest semi-final competition and continued on to be named the National Champions in the National Finals of High School A Cappella in New York City on April 23rd. In 2012, Limited Edition, once again, finished 1st in the Midwest semi-final competition and is still hitting high notes.

    Limited Edition 2014-2015

    Breanna Grady

    Carly Pruzina

    Emily Poull

    Erin Guokas

    Hana Castillo

    Olivia Oftedahl

    Rachael Billmann

    Sarah Litke

    Dallas Erickson

    Jack Walch

    Joel Van Pietersom

    Matthew Haggenjos

    Nick Becker

    Nick Froelich

    Sean Haley

    Louis Guzman


    This group is also available for booking.

    TO GET MORE INFORMATION ON BOOKING THIS GROUP CALL: 262-268-5627 OR EMAIL: dennis.gephart@pwssd.k12.wi.us